Online Banking

2020 Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day (Observed)

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day (Observed)

Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day (Observed)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

All Retail and Corporate Center Offices will tentatively close early on the following dates.

Holiday

Date

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – 3:00 p.m.

 

The lobby at our Honesdale Office is now open with mask and social distancing policies in place. We look forward to opening lobbies at additional locations soon following state guidelines. All locations are open for Drive-Thru and by-appointment banking. LEARN MORE

 

Back to Top