Online Banking

2022 Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day (Observed)

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth National Independence Day
(Observed)

Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, December 26, 2022

All Retail and Corporate Center Offices will close early on the following date(s).

Holiday

Date

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022 – 12:00 p.m.

 

Our mission is to make your banking experience simply better.

Back to Top