Online Banking

2021 Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day (Observed)

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day (Observed)

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas

Saturday, December 25, 2021

All Retail and Corporate Center Offices will tentatively close early on the following dates.

Holiday

Date

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021 – 3:00 p.m.

 

Our Mountain Top branch is open for Drive-Thru and appointment banking. All other locations are fully open.

Back to Top