logo
2019 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day (Observed) Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019

All Retail and Corporate Center Offices will tentatively close early on the following dates.

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 – 12:00 p.m.
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – 12:00 p.m.
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – 3:00 p.m.
Sign-up for Online Banking

Online Banking

Sign-up now